April 20 held a meeting of the jury of competition for the architectural concept of Technopark of Sberbank in Skolkovo, in which has passed personal presentation of participants. Following the meeting, the rating was determined and selected winner Zaha Hadid Architects (United Kingdom)

After the meeting, the jury held a press conference with the announcement of the competition winner and represented architectural and town-planning concept of the new building of Technopark PJSC Sberbank, which will become an icon of the Innovation Center «Skolkovo» and one of the unique architectural monuments of the capital.

«We evaluated the advanced achievements of modern architectural science to create a unique object, – said the President, Chairman of the Board of Sberbank Herman Gref. – Technopark of Sberbank aims to become a center of competence and a driver of innovation in the field of IT-technologies».

«I would like to express my gratitude to Sberbank and Herman Gref for the opportunity to get for Moscow such a stunning object and the mayor Sergey Sobyanin for the active support of competitions. It's definitely a landmark event in the architectural history of the city. Members of the jury were impressed by the level of work, quality of presentations». - said the chief architect of the Moscow, Sergey Kuznetsov.

Company «ZAHA HADID ARCHITECTS» was founded in 1979 and has been in the forefront of architecture, art and design for 35 years. The studio is known internationally for dynamic and innovative projects, which are based on the revolutionary discoveries and researches Zaha Hadid in the interconnected areas of urban planning, architecture and design.

After more than 30 years in practice, «ZAHA HADID ARCHITECTS» пcontinues to be a world leader in innovative research and design research, with approximately 450 employees, working in more than 40 ongoing projects in development or under construction in more than 25 countries.

Representative of the company «ZAHA HADID ARCHITECTS» - Project Manager Christos Passas presented the project proposal at a press conference: «Our vision - to review and improve radically modernist approach to the creation of workspaces, which until now was a kind of universal. We see new opportunities in the selection and transformation of modular components with simplified geometry, the updated and improved access to light and territories, involving a maximum of fresh air in the working environment».

Company winner in the future will be attracted to the completion of the project within the divisions' architectural solutions "and" constructive solutions ", as well as a consultant in the implementation phase.

Participants of the competition:

Customer of the competition: PJSC Sberbank of Russia
Organizer of the competition: Genplan institute of Moscow with support Committee on Architecture and Urban Planning of Moscow.

 

Organising Committee
+7 (499) 286-21-09
genplanmos.ru
sberbankskolkovo.com

20 апреля в Москве состоялось заседание Жюри Международного конкурса концепций Технопарка Сбербанка, в рамках которого прошла личная защита презентаций участников. По итогам заседания был определен рейтинг концепций и выбран победитель конкурса – компания Zaha Hadid Architects (Великобритания)

После заседания жюри состоялась пресс-конференция с объявлением победителя конкурса и представлена архитектурно-градостроительная концепция будущего нового здания Технопарка ПАО Сбербанк, которое станет иконой Инновационного центра «Сколково» и одним из уникальных архитектурных объектов столицы.

«Мы оценивали передовые наработки современной архитектурной науки для создания уникального объекта, – отметил Президент, Председатель Правления Сбербанка Герман Греф. – Технопарк Сбербанка призван стать центром компетенций компании и драйвером инноваций в сфере IT-технологий».

«Хотел бы выразить благодарность Сбербанку и Герману Оскаровичу Грефу за предоставленную возможность получить для Москвы шикарный объект и мэру Сергею Собянину за активную поддержку конкурсов. Это определённо знаковое событие в архитектурной истории города. Члены жюри были впечатлены уровнем работ, качеством презентаций». - сказал Главный архитектор города Москвы Сергей Кузнецов.

  • Визуальная концепция победителя

Компания «ZAHA HADID ARCHITECTS» была основана в 1979 году и была в первых рядах архитектуры, искусства и дизайна в течение 35 лет. Студия известна на международном уровне за динамические и инновационные проекты, которые основываются на революционных находках и исследованиях Захи Хадид в взаимосвязанных областях градостроительства, архитектуры и дизайна.

После, более чем 30 лет в практики, «ZAHA HADID ARCHITECTS» продолжает быть мировым лидером в новаторских исследованиях и исследованиях дизайна, примерно с 450-ю сотрудниками, работающими в более чем 40-а текущих проектов в разработке или в стадии строительства в более чем 25 странах.

Представитель компании «ZAHA HADID ARCHITECTS» - менеджер проекта Кристос Пассас презентовал разработанное проектное предложение перед участниками пресс-конференции: «Наша концепция - пересмотреть и усовершенствовать принципиально модернистский подход к созданию рабочих пространств, который до настоящего момента времени являлся неким универсалом. Мы видим новые возможности в выделении и преобразовании модульных компонентов с упрощённой геометрией, обновлённому и совершенному доступу к свету и территориям, максимально вовлекая свежий воздух в рабочую среду».

Компания - победитель конкурса в дальнейшем будет привлечена на доработку проекта по разделам «архитектурные решения» и «конструктивные решения», а также в качестве консультанта на стадии реализации.

Концепции команд:

Заказчик конкурса: ПАО Сбербанк России
Организатор конкурса: Институт Генплана Москвы при поддержке Москомархитектуры.

 

Организационный комитет
+7 (499) 286-21-09
genplanmos.ru
sberbankskolkovo.com